Loading Events

March Book Club with Lisa at Barnes & Noble

Tue, March 5 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM

 |  Barnes & Noble

Join us monthly at Barnes & Noble Derby Street to discuss our latest pick from our book club.  For March we will be reading Dolly Alderton’s “Good Material”.

Witty, clever and biting, Good Material is an exploration of friendship, love and the many forms a relationship can take. Great for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld and Emily Henry.